Contact

We’re always ready and willing to listen! If you need to get in touch with us here, feel free! You can also use the form below for general questions and comments about Rock 105.3 WRLO.

Mailing Address:
NRG Media – Northwoods
PO Box 557
Rhinelander Wisconsin 54501

Phone Numbers:
Studio Line: (715) 362-9756
Business Line: (715) 362-1975
Fax: (715) 362-1973

Administration Contacts:
Shane Sparks – General Manager | SSparks@nrgmedia.com
Duff Damos – Operations Manager | duffdamos@nrgmedia.com
Laurie Bastle – Business Manager | lbastle@nrgmedia.com

Sales Contacts:
Laura Pukall | lpukall@nrgmedia.com
Amanda Hatch | ahatch@nrgmedia.com
Sarah Brown | rsbrown@nrgmedia.com
Mike Sievwright | msievwright@nrgmedia.com
Andrew Warner | awarner@nrgmedia.com

Programming:
Al Higgins | WHDG Program Dir.| ahiggins@nrgmedia.com
Mike Michalak | Morning Host WHDG | mmichalak@nrgmedia.com
Scott King | WMQA-WRHN Program Dir. | scottking@nrgmedia.com

Front Office / Traffic:
Tina Guckenberg | tguckenberg@nrgmedia.com
Jolene Burg | jburg@nrgmedia.com

Engineering:
Eric Papenfuss | ericpapenfuss@nrgmedia.com

Contact Us

Duff's Blog

SupportLocalGraphicDraft2-1

STAY SAFE

Well, I guess I will climb on the band wagon and get my 2 cents in here. STAY HOME unless absolutely necessary that you have to go out for supplies, etc. You should have stocked up by now so if you did…stay home! We have just a couple people in our building now. We have…read more »

Untitled-1 copy

Thank YOU

Our job is to supply you with the best, up to date information during this crisis.  We hope we’ve done that and we thank YOU for supplying us with the information.  We thank you for ALL the kind emails, phone calls, Facebook posts.  Your kind words of thanks makes us feel that we are doing…read more »

DUFFS BLOG GRAPHIC

We’ll get through this…

In light of our world situation we are here to try to keep you informed locally as best we can.  With that please check our website daily for an updated list of information / cancellations, etc.   This is where local radio shifts in to high gear to try our best to supply the important information…read more »

291113_mansetclock11_13

TIME for spring!

Well…my body clock is a little messed up from the time change over the weekend.  I wonder how many actually FORGET to set them?   We jumped ahead and now there’s no “turning back” and it’s just about spring!  Big thing now is do we really need daylight saving?  Is it really an advantage?  Talks are…read more »