Contact

We’re always ready and willing to listen! If you need to get in touch with us here, feel free! You can also use the form below for general questions and comments about Rock 105.3 WRLO.

Mailing Address:
NRG Media – Northwoods
PO Box 557
Rhinelander Wisconsin 54501

Phone Numbers:
Studio Line: (715) 362-9756
Business Line: (715) 362-1975
Fax: (715) 362-1973

Administration Contacts:
Shane Sparks – General Manager | SSparks@nrgmedia.com
Duff Damos – Operations Manager | duffdamos@nrgmedia.com
Laurie Bastle – Business Manager | lbastle@nrgmedia.com

Sales Contacts:
Laura Pukall | lpukall@nrgmedia.com
Amanda Hatch | ahatch@nrgmedia.com
Sarah Brown | rsbrown@nrgmedia.com
Mike Sievwright | msievwright@nrgmedia.com
Andrew Warner | awarner@nrgmedia.com

Programming:
Al Higgins | WHDG Program Dir.| ahiggins@nrgmedia.com
Mike Michalak | Morning Host WHDG | mmichalak@nrgmedia.com
Scott King | WMQA-WRHN Program Dir. | scottking@nrgmedia.com

Front Office / Traffic:
Tina Guckenberg | tguckenberg@nrgmedia.com
Jolene Burg | jburg@nrgmedia.com

Engineering:
Eric Papenfuss | ericpapenfuss@nrgmedia.com

Contact Us

Duff's Blog

DUFF

Giving Thanks

In this crap year of 2020 I can still find things to be thankful for…I’m hoping you all can as well. Thanks for my incredible Daughters and my family Thanks for being able to stay healthy (so far) Thanks for the wonderful company I work for. NRG is the best company I’ve had the pleasure…read more »

DUFF

I’m being a fan now…

I’ve been a huge Foo Fighters fan for YEARS. I don’t get that excited over new releases much anymore BUT look out!!! The new Foo Fighters is on the way. They debuted the new single “Shame Shame” on SNL the other night and this afternoon I’ll be playing that a couple times. As with most…read more »

Beef

The Month of Gobble! ALREADY?

Hard to believe it’s just a few weeks shy of Thanksgiving! Although with our weather as of late you’d think it was Christmas!! Someone said the other day “what the hell do we have to be thankful for this year?” Well, I asked this person if they were infected at all with the Corona? The…read more »

live-in-concert_1

We’ve Got Your Concerts!

Got an email from a listener thanking us for our concerts on Saturday Nights. LIVE IN CONCERT runs every Saturday from 9-11pm. Yes, the listeners point is what we’ve been saying for a while. NO live concerts due to Covid so we’re filling that void a little with the show. Rush, Springsteen and a couple…read more »