Contact

We’re always ready and willing to listen! If you need to get in touch with us here, feel free! You can also use the form below for general questions and comments about Rock 105.3 WRLO.

Mailing Address:
NRG Media – Northwoods
PO Box 557
Rhinelander Wisconsin 54501

Phone Numbers:
Studio Line: (715) 362-9756
Business Line: (715) 362-1975
Fax: (715) 362-1973

Administration Contacts:
Shane Sparks – General Manager | SSparks@nrgmedia.com
Duff Damos – Operations Manager | duffdamos@nrgmedia.com
Laurie Bastle – Business Manager | lbastle@nrgmedia.com

Sales Contacts:
Laura Pukall | lpukall@nrgmedia.com
Amanda Hatch | ahatch@nrgmedia.com
Sarah Brown | rsbrown@nrgmedia.com
Mike Sievwright | msievwright@nrgmedia.com
Andrew Warner | awarner@nrgmedia.com

Programming:
Al Higgins | WHDG Program Dir.| ahiggins@nrgmedia.com
Mike Michalak | Morning Host WHDG | mmichalak@nrgmedia.com
Scott King | WMQA-WRHN Program Dir. | scottking@nrgmedia.com

Front Office / Traffic:
Tina Guckenberg | tguckenberg@nrgmedia.com
Jolene Burg | jburg@nrgmedia.com

Engineering:
Eric Papenfuss | ericpapenfuss@nrgmedia.com

Contact Us

Duff's Blog

DUFFS BLOG GRAPHIC

OK…The Green and Gold is back

SO…what do you think so far of the NFL season? I’ve heard many opinions from “OMG this is weird” to “I love my Green and Gold”. Mixed feelings from it’s not the same that you can’t tailgate in Lambeau to people saying “who cares, I’m not a sports fan anyway”. The bottom line is the…read more »

DUFFS BLOG GRAPHIC

One More Walk

Although things were very different this year the Walk To End Alzheimer’s went on last Saturday in Antigo. They start off with a video that you can watch in your home. The video is about 15 minutes long. Then you are encouraged to go out and take the walk. You raise the funds as always.…read more »

A Grove of Maple Trees in Autumn Colors

So Long Summer (were you even here?)

I’ll keep this short and sweet. MOST of the great events we have in the Northwoods were cancelled this year. The days are getting shorter for sure. School is back in session (by 2020 standards). Yes it finally happened. I spotted my first tree turning red on Highway 47! The Deer in my back yard…read more »

Asphalt

Road Construction

I’m sure many of you in the Northwoods have noticed the repaving of Highway 47 from Rhinelander to the North. I’m amazed at how far they have gotten in just a few weeks. LOTS of trucks and lots of machinery and of course lots of delays. They are already up to Newbold in the northbound…read more »