Contact

We’re always ready and willing to listen! If you need to get in touch with us here, feel free! You can also use the form below for general questions and comments about Rock 105.3 WRLO.

Mailing Address:
NRG Media – Northwoods
PO Box 557
Rhinelander Wisconsin 54501

Phone Numbers:
Studio Line: (715) 362-9756
Business Line: (715) 362-1975
Fax: (715) 362-1973

Administration Contacts:
Shane Sparks – General Manager | SSparks@nrgmedia.com
Duff Damos – Operations Manager | duffdamos@nrgmedia.com
Laurie Bastle – Business Manager | lbastle@nrgmedia.com

Sales Contacts:
Laura Pukall | lpukall@nrgmedia.com
Amanda Hatch | ahatch@nrgmedia.com
Sarah Brown | rsbrown@nrgmedia.com
Mike Sievwright | msievwright@nrgmedia.com
Andrew Warner | awarner@nrgmedia.com

Programming:
Al Higgins | WHDG Program Dir.| ahiggins@nrgmedia.com
Mike Michalak | Morning Host WHDG | mmichalak@nrgmedia.com
Scott King | WMQA-WRHN Program Dir. | scottking@nrgmedia.com

Front Office / Traffic:
Tina Guckenberg | tguckenberg@nrgmedia.com
Jolene Burg | jburg@nrgmedia.com

Engineering:
Eric Papenfuss | ericpapenfuss@nrgmedia.com

Contact Us

Duff's Blog

DUFFS BLOG GRAPHIC

Always Remember

I think it’s been said a million times or so but Memorial Day is identified with travel, parties, cookouts and the beginning of summer. I know we’ve heard it many times before but the sacrifices made by many are so worth repeating the real reason. Memorial Day is about remembering those that made the ultimate…read more »

thumb up emoticon with medical mask

The New Normal?

I don’t know about you but I’m really tired of this term already! Yes, of course I realize things aren’t the same but WHAT IS “the new normal”. I realize everybody is itching to get out and about and continue with life the way it was a few months ago but is that possible? I’ve…read more »

97101397_126849285661624_2002560387597205504_o

Jump Around

We’ve had a lot of fun with the weekly Jump Around Wisconsin. As things start to get back to somewhat of a (new) normal pace we will do one more week this week. This week we jump for kids! Get the kids together, the family and social distance a celebration for the kids. We’ve been…read more »

ZOOM

Hey Dad…Let’s Zoom!

Well, this seems to be the big thing now. I think it’s serving a purpose for sure. It’s getting people involved and quite honesty it’s one of the ways we can communicate with loved ones during all this. One of the most unique things I’m seeing online is people using it for special occasions. I…read more »