Contact

We’re always ready and willing to listen! If you need to get in touch with us here, feel free! You can also use the form below for general questions and comments about Rock 105.3 WRLO.

Mailing Address:
NRG Media – Northwoods
PO Box 557
Rhinelander Wisconsin 54501

Phone Numbers:
Studio Line: (715) 362-9756
Business Line: (715) 362-1975
Fax: (715) 362-1973

Administration Contacts:
Shane Sparks – General Manager | SSparks@nrgmedia.com
Duff Damos – Operations Manager | SDamos@nrgmedia.com
Laurie Bastle – Business Manager | lbastle@nrgmedia.com

Sales Contacts:
Laura Pukall | lpukall@nrgmedia.com
Amanda Hatch | ahatch@nrgmedia.com
Dan Biertzer | dbiertzer@nrgmedia.com
Rachel Boehlen | rboehlen@nrgmedia.com
Mike Sievwright | msievwright@nrgmedia.com

Front Office / Traffic:
Tina Guckenberg | tguckenberg@nrgmedia.com
Jolene Burg | jburg@nrgmedia.com

Engineering:
Eric Papenfuss | ericpapenfuss@nrgmedia.com

Contact Us

Duff's Blog